Latest Products http://www.janscopper.net Latest Products Sat, 14 Dec 2019 13:45:35 +0530 en-us http://www.janscopper.net Copper Products http://www.janscopper.net/copper-products.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-products.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Bars http://www.janscopper.net/copper-bars.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-bars.htm Copper Products Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Rods http://www.janscopper.net/copper-rods.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-rods.htm Copper Products Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Pipes & Tubes http://www.janscopper.net/copper-pipes-tubes.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-pipes-tubes.htm Copper Products Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Copper Products http://www.janscopper.net/flexible-copper-products.htm http://www.janscopper.net/flexible-copper-products.htm Copper Products Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Anode http://www.janscopper.net/copper-anode.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-anode.htm Copper Products Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Products http://www.janscopper.net/brass-products.htm http://www.janscopper.net/brass-products.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bars http://www.janscopper.net/brass-bars.htm http://www.janscopper.net/brass-bars.htm Brass Products Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Rods http://www.janscopper.net/brass-rods.htm http://www.janscopper.net/brass-rods.htm Brass Products Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Strips http://www.janscopper.net/copper-strips.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-strips.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Tapes http://www.janscopper.net/copper-tapes.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-tapes.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Busbar http://www.janscopper.net/copper-busbar.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-busbar.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laminated Copper Busbars http://www.janscopper.net/laminated-copper-busbars.htm http://www.janscopper.net/laminated-copper-busbars.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Copper Bars http://www.janscopper.net/round-copper-bars.htm http://www.janscopper.net/round-copper-bars.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: Size-12' Standard Lengths Thickness- 4 mm to 150mm Weight- Weight per feet in kg Standard & Material- ASTM B-187, ASTM B-133; Available in 102, 110 and 122 Alloys Area of Applications: Bus Bars Transformer Connectors Earthing Protection in L.T. and H.T. Electrical Panels Power Transmission equipment Control Panels Copper Hex Bars http://www.janscopper.net/copper-hex-bars.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-hex-bars.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application Areas: Bus Bars Transformer Connectors Earthing Protection in L.T. and H.T. Electrical Panels Power Transmission equipment Control Panels Copper Section and Profile http://www.janscopper.net/copper-section-and-profile.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-section-and-profile.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application Areas: Power generation-Hydro-generators Turbo-generators Wind-generators Nuclear-generators Electrical appliances Heat Sinks CPU Coolers Copper Square Bars http://www.janscopper.net/copper-square-bars.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-square-bars.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application Areas: Bus Bars Transformer Connectors Earthing Protection in L.T. and H.T. Electrical Panels Power Transmission equipment Control Panels Copper Braided Busbar http://www.janscopper.net/copper-braided-busbar.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-braided-busbar.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Wire Rods http://www.janscopper.net/copper-wire-rods.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-wire-rods.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Sulphur Rods http://www.janscopper.net/copper-sulphur-rods.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-sulphur-rods.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Foils http://www.janscopper.net/copper-foils.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-foils.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Sheathed Copper Tape http://www.janscopper.net/lead-sheathed-copper-tape.htm http://www.janscopper.net/lead-sheathed-copper-tape.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Pipes http://www.janscopper.net/copper-pipes.htm http://www.janscopper.net/copper-pipes.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LWC Copper Tubes http://www.janscopper.net/lwc-copper-tubes.htm http://www.janscopper.net/lwc-copper-tubes.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Copper Braids http://www.janscopper.net/flexible-copper-braids.htm http://www.janscopper.net/flexible-copper-braids.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Copper Busbar http://www.janscopper.net/flexible-copper-busbar.htm http://www.janscopper.net/flexible-copper-busbar.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flexible Copper Connectors http://www.janscopper.net/flexible-copper-connectors.htm http://www.janscopper.net/flexible-copper-connectors.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application Areas: Switch Gear industries Power plants Cathodic Protection Bus Ducts Transformer V.C.B. Resistance welding engineering Electric Locomotives Galvano Engineering Furnace Flexible Copper Links http://www.janscopper.net/flexible-copper-links.htm http://www.janscopper.net/flexible-copper-links.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Copper Strips http://www.janscopper.net/braided-copper-strips.htm http://www.janscopper.net/braided-copper-strips.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Square Bars http://www.janscopper.net/brass-square-bars.htm http://www.janscopper.net/brass-square-bars.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application Areas: Free Cutting Brass Rods Fasteners, gears, architectural extrusions Automotive engineering parts Pressing materials like knobs, hardware Bending, hot forging and other applications Phosphorus Copper Anode http://www.janscopper.net/phosphorus-copper-anode.htm http://www.janscopper.net/phosphorus-copper-anode.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application Areas: Electroplating Applications Rotogravure Electroforming Decorative Printed Circuitry Electrical Ground Rod Electro-forming Other functional plating applications Oxygen Free Copper Anode http://www.janscopper.net/oxygen-free-copper-anode.htm http://www.janscopper.net/oxygen-free-copper-anode.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flat Bars http://www.janscopper.net/brass-flat-bars.htm http://www.janscopper.net/brass-flat-bars.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Round Bars http://www.janscopper.net/brass-round-bars.htm http://www.janscopper.net/brass-round-bars.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hex Bars http://www.janscopper.net/brass-hex-bars.htm http://www.janscopper.net/brass-hex-bars.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Tensile Brass Rods http://www.janscopper.net/high-tensile-brass-rods.htm http://www.janscopper.net/high-tensile-brass-rods.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Free Brass Rods http://www.janscopper.net/lead-free-brass-rods.htm http://www.janscopper.net/lead-free-brass-rods.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Free Cutting Brass Rods http://www.janscopper.net/free-cutting-brass-rods.htm http://www.janscopper.net/free-cutting-brass-rods.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Forging Brass Rods http://www.janscopper.net/forging-brass-rods.htm http://www.janscopper.net/forging-brass-rods.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Products http://www.janscopper.net/aluminum-products.htm http://www.janscopper.net/aluminum-products.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphorised Copper Balls http://www.janscopper.net/phosphorised-copper-balls.htm http://www.janscopper.net/phosphorised-copper-balls.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Bus Bars http://www.janscopper.net/aluminium-bus-bars.htm http://www.janscopper.net/aluminium-bus-bars.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Section http://www.janscopper.net/aluminium-section.htm http://www.janscopper.net/aluminium-section.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Profile http://www.janscopper.net/aluminum-profile.htm http://www.janscopper.net/aluminum-profile.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530